Movie Review: TRANSFORMERS: THE LAST KNIGHT (2017)

 

*Now showing in cinemas worldwide

*Sung to the tune of Hurricane Chris’s Ay Bay Bay*

This is D Cox. Everybody say Michael Bay

Michael Bay, Michael Bay, Michael Bay
Michael Bay, Michael Bay, Michael Bay
Michael Bay, Michael Bay, Michael Bay

Michael Bay, Michael Bay, Michael Bay

[Hook]
You wanna know what I saw in da hall (Michael Bay)
Robots, chicks, explosions, them all (Michael Bay)
Waitin’ for them to pounce and brawl (Michael Bay)
And in the end I got kicked in the balls (Michael Bay)

I’m in the hall screamin’
Michael Bay, Michael Bay, Michael Bay, Michael Bay, Michael Bay
I’m in the hall screamin’
Michael Bay, Michael Bay, Michael Bay, Michael Bay, Michael Bay
I’m in the hall screamin’

[Verse]
Now when I see a Michael Bay, I’m finna get my mood on
Somethin’ so hot up in the hall that I ain’t got no brain on
Chewin’ up a big bucket of poppin’ corn from that snack stand
So don’t ask me for no logic cause I’m not that smart of a man
Then I be trippin’ cause I’m seeing what Marky Mark is talkin’
And I’m cryin’ when then blowin’ world history, Bay gon’ trick y’all with what he makin’
Four writers and six editors, they be rollin’ up they dopey
149 minutes, 270 thousand G’s and that’s what got them chokin’ n blowin’
Wen I see a bad flick I’m hollerin’ out Michael Bay
Hope Anthony Hopkins enjoy that cheque of his, there’s always a price to pay
And I don’t care what he say, or she say
I’m in the toilet stall talkin’ shit and cryin’ “ay”

You wanna know what I say
When the cinema get drunk (wat) Michael Bay
Stop it now, dat franchise, turn it down (ok)
You wanna know what I say
When the cinema get drunk (wat) Michael Bay
Stop it now, dat franchise, turn it down (ok)

[repeat Hook and Verse until this writer passes out from the cocaine binge]

[★] out of [★★★★★]

Leave a Reply

